Not last season...
Twan if Chelsea and Man City.............
Originally posted by Assasin View PostHow you so bias. Tevez is an interruption. How many games he missed after coach tell him to come on a sub in game and then talking bout he wanted to go home. His condition deteriorated after that and wasn't the same.
If that was one of our players you would be slaughtering him about Anti-Team."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
if you read former post I said the wholesale calling of English player should have been done a year before qualifers with a camp and a few games. Calling them with no time to gell just doesn't work and everybody look weaker for it.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
But Karl he refused his coach wish to join his teammates on the field. He can't be all team in one instance and Anti-team when he is off the field. His off field and practice behavior must affect his and his teammates play at crucial times in games- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Is this the same Karl who always talk about yuh boss is yuh boss etc?!
"your friends are your friends despite their faults and your enemies are you enemies because of their faults" Karl epitomizes that saying
Drogba showed up against Arsenal ........ Again. Now there is a target he could pursue Drogba is a winner and even a 2 years could rub off on some of the gunners who need leadership from a proven winner.
yu nuh. If it was one of our player he would be talking different.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Gamma View PostDrogba showed up against Arsenal ........ Again. Now there is a target he could pursue Drogba is a winner and even a 2 years could rub off on some of the gunners who need leadership from a proven winner."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
As good as Suarez is, he can't make my team. Straight up.
Give me Drogba everytime. He was a big weapon for Chelsea and fight for every play without the baggage.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
And he will take a quick shot from any angle or dribble into the box and is phenomenal in the air. With a player like Drogba I think we would not have to try to walk the ball into the goal as we often try to do and that can become very predictableLast edited by Gamma; August 5, 2013, 11:02 AM.
Drogba is the kind of player that can challenge any defender. He is big and fast, have some skills and normally need close attention by two players so he will open up the space behind him for someone like Lampard to shoot.
Arsenal would do well with a fighter like that added to their team.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.