• It is possible! Bayern looked even stronger

and played 'prettier' than last year!

...did not watch entire match against Sao Paulo but Bayern looked 'baaaaaaaaaad'!!!! Pep has already put his brand on the TEAM.

Finishing was very poor - Bayern missed at least 3 easy put-aways...and countless others although the 2 goals were well created and finished.
    Last edited by Karl; August 1, 2013, 01:19 PM.

City gonna put a brand inna dem jaw corner in about an hour...

I shall watch if available on BEin.

It's on ESPN2 i think...

I think you are correct!

Bayern playing some good possession ball...

Got them on the counter attack...Negredo finally put one away...

What a soft penalty call...come on man...

'Soft'?
                  Yes! ...but Penalty!

...and any which way you look at it Bayern was the better TEAM. Still early days but both TEAMs look as if they will be very strong outfits during this season.

Sorry to say my GUNNERS and Chelsea so far look 'soft'.

Bayern definitely dominated the first half...City muted them some what in the second though...Pelligrini gave some players an extended run that I do not expect to be in the regular rotation...Boyata had a miserable game in defence...

Bayern definitely dominated the first half...were not outplayed by City in the second. Bayern definitely had the better chances in the 2nd half!!!