Fantasy League

no because you didn't save it. Woulda, coulda, shoulda naw go cut it. You start sound like a certain poster here and his rantings about Yohan Blake.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I was having problem saving it. I just rebuild a computer and I think flash or Java was missing.

I am too distress right now as I had Bentake as my captain. I can't join now man see how much point careless cost me? It nuh make nuh sense now.

Stop whine and pick yuh side. It's just one round. If yuh lucky, maybe yuh can run a second behind me.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Stop whine and pick yuh side. It's just one round. If yuh lucky, maybe yuh can run a second behind me.
            Jangle...u eva win di fantasy league yet? And I know is fantasy, but please stick to facts!

I will not dignify your question with an answer. Brite!!!!

When since you and Paul consider dignity a factor inna unnu Tit for Tat? LOL

Mi say Answer the man(spurring you on). LOL

Me will ansa when me see yuh side fi round 2. Mr. Twan spent six weeks over the summer in Fantasy League course 101. The man run gaan a lead like him hear news but Donkey Man deh yah fi him.

i won it one year .... when courtney was the convenor ... still miss the big man ...

Of the 3 teams that were in that league, I came third. I think I started my league the year after. Damn how time flies.

Me will ansa when me see yuh side fi round 2. Mr. Twan spent six weeks over the summer in Fantasy League course 101. The man run gaan a lead like him hear news but Donkey Man deh yah fi him.

jus call mi ShellyTwan !!

catch mi yuh can !!

Me return from my holiday and see Twan out fi run away wid the thing. Is what really a gwaan?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                            Me return from my holiday and see Twan out fi run away wid the thing. Is what really a gwaan?
                            good Xcuse Dunny !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                              good Xcuse Dunny !!
                              He!He!He! me affi get them in early boss

Dis bredda Murinho a mess up big man Fantasy side. How him nuh waan play the midfield general Mata. Mata needs to just hand in him transfer request intermede. How yuh fi a start pon bench in the biggest of the season so far.