a player? Damnit ... even Liverpool made a big signing. Is Moyes in over his head?
.... aalllll now David Moyes cyaan sign
Alright X. How may players have Wenger and Jose signed? Are they over their head too?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
the fact is that there is a ruff transfer market out there. Big names gone to small club so the market didn't shake up enough so right now there is not enough value for money out there. Managers have to pick and choose.
Are you suggesting that the team that won the EPL last year by such a margin is not strong???- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by OJ View Postwho would you like him to sign.. cant sign for sign sake. yuh so typical start undermining the man already.. When it snows in Manchester it will be Davids fault...
There is talk of offloading Nani. What if Rooney says he wants to go to Chelsea or PSG? I am a MU fan and I can see where improvements are needed so nuh bodda wid the "cant sign for sign sake" we talking bout MU not Liverpool."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by OJ View Postunno can sign up some referee fi continue the battle ... bout unno waat CESC.... unnoo caan develop nuh balla?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by OJ View Postno cesc for you!!!!! unoo fighting with spurs fi 4th this year....."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostYou may be right about Cesc, but he should see what happen to Thiago for turning his back on MU. 4th, okay ... that means Arsenal gonna fight for 6th place?Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!