.... aalllll now David Moyes cyaan sign

• .... aalllll now David Moyes cyaan sign

a player? Damnit ... even Liverpool made a big signing. Is Moyes in over his head?

Alright X. How may players have Wenger and Jose signed? Are they over their head too?

They already have better squads so that not fair....

who would you like him to sign.. cant sign for sign sake. yuh so typical start undermining the man already.. When it snows in Manchester it will be Davids fault...

Nobody wants to play for a dinosaur

the fact is that there is a ruff transfer market out there. Big names gone to small club so the market didn't shake up enough so right now there is not enough value for money out there. Managers have to pick and choose.

Are you suggesting that the team that won the EPL last year by such a margin is not strong???

the fact is that there is a ruff transfer market out there.
              Rough for Boy U...yuh right...unnuh lose out on all your targets

A lazie yuh a talk to?

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                  who would you like him to sign.. cant sign for sign sake. yuh so typical start undermining the man already.. When it snows in Manchester it will be Davids fault...
                  It never snow in Manchester yet? Wasn't aware of that. OJ, it is obvious the team needs to be improved. The season starts in a few weeks and all now no new signing?

There is talk of offloading Nani. What if Rooney says he wants to go to Chelsea or PSG? I am a MU fan and I can see where improvements are needed so nuh bodda wid the "cant sign for sign sake" we talking bout MU not Liverpool.

unno can sign up some referee fi continue the battle ... bout unno waat CESC.... unnoo caan develop nuh balla?

Yuh gwaan off topic now. Wellbeck, Cleverly and Evans all with an EPL WINNER'S medal were developed where? Te leading scorers on the Asian tour was developed where? A wha duh yuh OJ?

no cesc for you!!!!! unoo fighting with spurs fi 4th this year.....

You may be right about Cesc, but he should see what happen to Thiago for turning his back on MU. 4th, okay ... that means Arsenal gonna fight for 6th place?

nuh worry Lazie, yuh will have good company down the table, coz my Gunners will be there with your former champions team.