A potential young RBYZ to watch

• A potential young RBYZ to watch

So I just got back from vacation in Dominica Republic, where I met this kid's grandfather. It turns out that he's on the radar of a few BPL clubs. His mother is Jamaican and father (estranged) is from Sierra Leon. He is said to have unbelievable speed and a wicked left foot. For now, he is unclaimed so let's watch his development and keep him on the radar. Dunny.....

Decarrey Sheriff

http://www.crawleyobserver.co.uk/spo...-ham-1-3952920
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So I just got back from vacation in Dominica Republic, where I met this kid's grandfather. It turns out that he's on the radar of a few BPL clubs. His mother is Jamaican and father (estranged) is from Sierra Leon. He is said to have unbelievable speed and a wicked left foot. For now, he is unclaimed so let's watch his development and keep him on the radar. Dunny.....

Decarrey Sheriff

http://www.crawleyobserver.co.uk/spo...-ham-1-3952920
    Him a no Jamaican! him no live pon di Island.

You know how many Hondurans and Panamanians are qualified to play for JA? Why unnuh think that they don't pursue it?😳

Well see what the German can pull off inna 3 months.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You know how many Hondurans and Panamanians are qualified to play for JA? Why unnuh think that they don't pursue it?😳
          Why Gamma? Is it because they wouldn't be accepted?

I understand that his littler brother is even more talented than him. Dem youth yah a go get some good snow training in coming years, so that should augur well for us.

Back in their country of birth!!! Dem would haffi move! I think they would. E better suited to play against those countries than the snow ones. Would. E more familiar with the style of play of our opponents

Dunny, keep your eyes on this youth's development.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v...type=2&theater

"BUILD IT & THEY WILL COME"...........When you get competent people running/managing the JFF & develop an efficient and effective comprehensive football program, Jamaica will have little or no problem attracting "top class" talent who qualify to represent the ReggaeBoyz.

Outside of the reason you posted the info could be important in general sense for our local clubs and academies (those wishing to start-up an academy).

Associated info can be cull using keywords in your attached article.