Arsenal in again for Suarez
Originally posted by Gamma View Post~groan~ do we really need such a distraction?!! And over Suarez?!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Gamma View PostHim can put up with the media for that?! I see ... Ole lyad! Nuh want him at arsenal ... What is Wenger THINKING??!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
we shouldn't have to ask. Suarez is an "idiot". The amount of turmoil and distraction he has caused Liverpool since he has been there. Who can now believe a word he says?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postwe shouldn't have to ask. Suarez is an "idiot". The amount of turmoil and distraction he has caused Liverpool since he has been there. Who can now believe a word he says?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Gamma View PostWhen will HE have to take responsibility for HIS actions?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Gamma View PostSomeone is overpaid and underperforming then!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365