Not A Bad Summer

• Not A Bad Summer

Navas...Fernandinho...Jovetic...Negredo...& Salvio next...speed a guh kill dem...people dead
    Last edited by Bricktop; July 19, 2013, 10:07 AM.

No need to brag................................no need to boast...

How is the team doing on tour BTW? just asking....

played two...lost two...

So what's your problem? .........

Just hope for your and Brickie's sake that unuh find form soon

played two...lost two...

So what's your problem? .........
            Yu mussi vex sey unu neva sign Fred... The game I saw y'all didn't play well defensively. Liverpool played like shyte this morning in Indonesia too...Touré played especially shyty... is this what we have come to? Lord, give me strength...what have they done to my once "oh so perfect" team?

Yuh still have Canon the Rt Rev Suarez....

didn't have a voice or a vote at Madrid. They sign the best players, but not the best players needed in a certain position. It’s no good having an orchestra with the 10 best guitarists if I don’t have a pianist. Real Madrid have the best guitarists, but if I ask them to play the piano they won’t be able to do it so well. He [Pérez] sold players that I considered important. We didn't win the Champions League because we didn't have a squad properly structured to be able to win it." - Pellegrini in reference to Real's transfer policy
                Yuh hear big coach talk yute

And while Chelsea and Manchester United are battering 10 bells out of each other over Wayne Rooney, the Premier League’s one-time noisy neighbours are calmly assembling a team capable of wresting back the title and finally making some impact in the Champions League.
                  can't wait...