Lets hope not

*cricket sounds*

Exactly why do you say he's a big coach?
        well he knows to win...as a player and coach..been there
        he has international experience as a coach

kinda wonder about his tenure though..after Cameroon he doesn't stay any place too long...

I don't know if he is a good pick...but him white
          like SNOW..
          all him HAIR !!

What color was lazaroni?

Saw him at Mona hockey field on Saturday in his Jamaica gear so I guess so...him Benz a beat dem bad too

That's funny as hell! Stoni should be elated!

Kinda have too much brown inna him...South American enuh...

Thanks.

btw - I found this on Wikipedia - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Winfried_Sch%C3%A4fer
                    The guy is an experienced coach, who coached for years in the Bundesliga. I remember his Karlsruer team in the mid nineties that was quite successful playing some really good football. I am sure you remembered his Cameroon team that won the african nations cup and played in the finals of the confederation cup. He had Cameroon playing some good football and also managed them in 2002 World Cup.

That's funny as hell! Stoni should be elated!
                      him muss skin puppa lick !!

BUT KING JAWGE will not be pleased....

the man gave Tappa him chance. After the Mexico game mi think unnu say Tappa was genius?

Not sure but that was the best football I have seen from a Reggaeboyz team.. they were undefeated on the road, dominated the shots on goal and possession stats in all their games.. almost beat Panama with 10 man after going down 1-0 early..

If Onandi Lowe never turn into 'distributor' and get ban.. who knows how far dem woulda guh..

Yuh a look notice???
                            Ahright mi si yuh!!!
                            Yuh appy now???

Tappa was genius??? I wouldn't even call Klinsman a great coach, much less a genius, so there is no way on God's green earth I would put genius & Tappa in the same sentence.

Yuh related to Karl???

20th Anniversary

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                              The guy is an experienced coach, who coached for years in the Bundesliga. I remember his Karlsruer team in the mid nineties that was quite successful playing some really good football. I am sure you remembered his Cameroon team that won the african nations cup and played in the finals of the confederation cup. He had Cameroon playing some good football and also managed them in 2002 World Cup.
                              Schaefer was head coach at Karlsruhe 1998-1996. In 1993, in a UEFA Cup quarterfinal, Karlsruhe beat CF Valencia of Spain 7-0. The game is considered Karlsruhe's most glorious home game ever. This past Sunday, the 30th anniversary of the match was celebrated with a friendly match against Valencia. Karlsruhe won 2-1.

Yuh playing in that league?