New Coach Announced @ 3pm
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostExactly why do you say he's a big coach?
he has international experience as a coach
kinda wonder about his tenure though..after Cameroon he doesn't stay any place too long...Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
the man gave Tappa him chance. After the Mexico game mi think unnu say Tappa was genius?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Not sure but that was the best football I have seen from a Reggaeboyz team.. they were undefeated on the road, dominated the shots on goal and possession stats in all their games.. almost beat Panama with 10 man after going down 1-0 early..
If Onandi Lowe never turn into 'distributor' and get ban.. who knows how far dem woulda guh..
Yuh a look notice???
Ahright mi si yuh!!!
Yuh appy now???
Tappa was genius??? I wouldn't even call Klinsman a great coach, much less a genius, so there is no way on God's green earth I would put genius & Tappa in the same sentence.
Yuh related to Karl???
20th Anniversary
Originally posted by Dunny View PostThe guy is an experienced coach, who coached for years in the Bundesliga. I remember his Karlsruer team in the mid nineties that was quite successful playing some really good football. I am sure you remembered his Cameroon team that won the african nations cup and played in the finals of the confederation cup. He had Cameroon playing some good football and also managed them in 2002 World Cup.