Stephen Constantine is front runner for Reggae Boyz coaching

Don't include me in your argument. Did you see me ever call anybody Monkey??? Restrain your self and deal with the facts.

How do you get any idea that I call people Monkey???? I expect better from you.
    LOL...ow yuh suh sensitive yuteman?? Likkle joke man ah run inna di Rum Bar --yuh fi sekkle yuhself.... woooiiiee

BTW...wheday mi did aks yuh if yuh Monkey-like... yuh did ansa??

yeah mi know how this forum run with things so I have to make sure.

You can do Anthropology and get your monkey-like answer .

Suh yuh nuh know if yuh Monkey-like??

Hint: It nuh necessarily mean seh yuh love ar like monkey

I am not a Liverpool fan but a fan of football first. I like competitive leagues. I support Rodgers currently as I see the direction he is going in. The only thing I haven't approve of him doing so far is missing out on Clint Dempsey and Ince for a few hundred pounds more.

I like what he building but the proof in the pudding will be this season. He could do with a little more steal and depend on what happen with Suarez an extra forward. The fact is at the time Liverpool fired Rafa they couldn't afford his taste and KD did a bad job with the money he was given so a so life go. See Roy had to go as well so you just have to look forward and hope Rodger deliver. Make no sense you hit on him everyday, give him a little bit of time.
          X, over to you my son. BTW Sass, the Dempsey loss was not BR's fault, the money men in Boston told him no...so keep that in mind. Sass...watch u back, X ah come!