Trinidad & Tobago defence

• Trinidad & Tobago defence

Why these guys look like they're running with their handbrakes up?

Because dem never play inna snow yet
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Because dem never play inna snow yet
      That midfielder Hyland is pretty good...mussi true him play in snow (Genk, Belgian league)..frig...Salvador score!

Nice comeback goal by Jones... 2-2. 73'

Still trying to come to grips with Jamaica not in The Gold Cup.

Nice shot and save....

What a save by Williams. Him certainly mek the highlight reel.

Still trying to come to grips with Jamaica not in The Gold Cup.
                Suh switch an try one suitcase den

HL i was watching last night and could not understand how that is possible.. And man waant come tell mi but Tuffy anderson and Jue..... better dem took the U20 to the CC.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                    HL i was watching last night and could not understand how that is possible.. And man waant come tell mi but Tuffy anderson and Jue..... better dem took the U20 to the CC.
                    Belize has a population of just over 1/4 million. They are in.

I saw Cap'n Burrell siting in the executive box...rubbing shoulders with the who's who in CONCACAF. I can just imagine how disappointed he was-- not getting some of that gate receipts for the Gold Cup.

Suh switch an try one suitcase den
                      Hehe.......jokes!

why do you guys think of the coach though.. some here says he plays too open, but i think he would do well with talent. .. likes is 4-3-3..