Forlan to Toronto

• Forlan to Toronto

OJ mi hear unnu getting Diego. Please don't mash him up before the worldcup.

LOL

sass mi have season tickets and i have only been there once. My club team play better football than them.. Mad man dem..

bwoy that a the most wortless team in the MLS for the past 5 years and them have money.

I would like to nominate DC United for the Most Worthless Team in the MLS for the past 5 Years Award. Thank you for your consideration.

you can't beat Toronto, gwaaaaeee.

They haven't made a play off in their history and finish last almost every year. If you had demotion they would be in D3 now. LOL

you can't beat Toronto, gwaaaaeee.

They haven't made a play off in their history and finish last almost every year. If you had demotion they would be in D3 now. LOL
            *SIGH*..... DC lost to Toronto 2-1 on Jun 15 and if that isn't bad enough we are currently 3 points behind Toronto having played 2 more games than them. Yes that means we are DEAD last in the rhatid conference. Oh wait you need more? How about DEAD LAST IN THE ENTIRE LEAGUE! Even Chivas USA is better than us. CHIVAS ASSASIN! CHIVAS! As crap as Toronto is can we all just agree that DC has set a new low for crapassness? Please don't argue with me. By now I have earned my doctorate in anti-football.

hehehehe.... a bettah you say it than me
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

thats funny because TFC hired the ex DC manager. The first thing the idiot did was hire the Centre Back of QPR as coach... i hope the dude from AEG fire all of them.. Getting Diego Forlan is like putting a good set of michelin on a robot taxi that needs an engine , a paintjob and brake jobs.. dem is mad people...

hehehehe.... a bettah you say it than me
                  Shut up yu trophy-less twit!

[quote=OJ;433979]thats funny because TFC hired the ex DC manager. The first thing the idiot did was hire the Centre Back of QPR as coach... quote]

Well I hope he can do for you what he did for us the past 8 years. Good luck with that.

Well, is ongly one "real" club me support and we have a cabinet maker on the payroll.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well, is ongly one "real" club me support and we have a cabinet maker on the payroll.
                        Is who? Sam's Club?

har-har....I see the bottom-feeder gats jokes

It's all I have left Jangle......It's all I have left.

A good set of tyres can improve the ride... don't you think?