Good read and run off the ball, very good

Well then I guess we should not play Hue or anybody that played in the CC then..

lol ! woiee !

Tappa bring in Hue, sen wheh Luton and keep Mattocks on the bench or in no mans land on di wing..

Madness abounds..

That talent is made for the single forward position..

i would not.. everyone that went to the CC should be beaten with a baseball bat... where is popcaan from TG when you need him.

suh den Hue should not get game den... juss checking if yuh 'well thinking'..

My team does not include Jermaine...

To this day I can't believe that Ja got eliminated out of the hex because of not playing Mattocks.
            Jamaica is not eliminated.

Since silly Rennie has settled on a lineup, which consistently doesn't have Mattocks or Hurtado starting (since the Galaxy win two months ago) and has Watson and Camilo playing, their results have been a lot better.

Deshorn Brown on the other hand, has been playing very well this year. And has been consistently putting out the effort. Doesn't have anywhere near the finishing of Mattocks though.

Yes Brown is been giving a chance. When you have play Generation K players you need to have them in the mix to give them a chance to grow.

You think if Brown was in Vancouver he would have gotten that chance?

Probably would get a chance, just like Mattocks did in his first season.

but after scoring one or two goals, he maybe cut for a Scottish player.

Well.. so much for 'well thinking'

Next....

Thanks Zeppo, my apologies for making such a mistake. You were missing couple of days but that wouldn't stop us from catching up on the CONFED final.Yes?

Sass: Not making a case for or against Mattocks...but 2 goals in 2 matches or 5 matches...does not say you were not 'gumming up the works'?

it may not but is say something if you not playing good and scoring, something tell me if the player is on top form he has potential to score more.

Even when some player in top form them can't score.