Finnish Premiere League. 8 goals in 12 games & he also has 3 assists.
Dever Orgill is the leading goal scorer in the
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostFinnish league is child's play for Orgill.
Mosiah you can send this yute to DC United fi mi? Maybe you can also orchestrate a trade for Darren Mattocks for us and organize up Dane Richards coming back to MLS in our great capital. Can you help a brotha out?
Seriously this season is killing me. I don't know how much more of this I can take before I do something drastic. Call back some of the ballas from Siberia and let's mek DC United a champion again. You and your "snow" ballas are our only hope.No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by T.K. View PostMaybe so but big ups to him for getting things back on track you know. Really glad to see this.
Mosiah you can send this yute to DC United fi mi? Maybe you can also orchestrate a trade for Darren Mattocks for us and organize up Dane Richards coming back to MLS in our great capital. Can you help a brotha out?
Seriously this season is killing me. I don't know how much more of this I can take before I do something drastic. Call back some of the ballas from Siberia and let's mek DC United a champion again. You and your "snow" ballas are our only hope.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostTK, DC need a coach? One was just released in my neck of the woods.
No no....can't put the blame on Olsen just yet. He simply doesn't have any talent on that team. If in the off season the club actually allows him to spend on some players unlike this past off season then I can make a better judgment on him. For now putting the blame on the owners. I will keep your ski instructor in mind though if the current losing trend continues.No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by Twan View Postthe answer to DC problems is TUFFY !!No need to thank me forumites.