Gotze upsets Adidas at unveiling

If you noticed, I didn't put spitting and biting in quotes .... Sir!

Well we comparing apples and oranges... you want to talk about the acts committed, I was characterising same AND CLEARLY (IMO) being sarcastic in my "DECENCY and DECORUM" comment... Now go take a drink and relax like I am doing. I don't think we disagree but if you wish to, your prerogative... Sir

He did nothing wrong?
        Really? ...Ooooh his team asked to be 'kicked in the butt'? ...wonder why????

You would say that....I am so relaxed it nuh funny!

His agent is responsible for the move and in large part for his handling. Any competent half-wit would have made sure that the player was presentable for a photo op. Just my two cents.
            So his agent is supposed to dress him every morning?

We're talking about adults here. At what point does personal responsibility come into play?

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
              So his agent is supposed to dress him every morning?

We're talking about adults here. At what point does personal responsibility come into play?
              The agent is presumably one of his "handlers", so that is part of his job, to make sure the unveiling is win/win...he did not do his client any favors, that's all. Of course Goetze needs to take his share of responsibility too...but if I were giving someone 10% of my income, you bet your behind I would be on his case.