Words of the Resident Brazillian Professor

• Words of the Resident Brazillian Professor

and i thought Spain was the greatest team in the world. lalas said was the greatest ever. Shows you how much he knows about the sport. Lalas has no knowledge of the game nor its history hence his idiotic pronouncements. These guys weasel their way in on boards,coaching staff and consequently hold back the game in the USA.

The Italians displayed what patience and defending with discipline was all about. It's a sad story when Italy is getting Oles on passing. In truth it was Nigeria (although they lacked the quality to finish) first that exposed them; Double six at one point was just standing around to be defeated. D6 is a joke and they will be defeated by Brasil. D6 doesn't even deserve to be on the field in a final with Brasil a true master of the game. I would rather see Italy again going after Brasil. Spain is a waste of the Grand master's time and effort all hype and media noise. Where's the ticky tacky BTW? suddenly they forgot how to put passes together around the opponents 18? Bunch of clowns and will be dismissed accordingly on Sunday.

Big up yourself Jawge, now them a jump and say you never told them in BIG BOLD STATEMENT.

Where does Jawge mention Cesar playing lights out... ?

If a team is so dominant.. dem nuh need GK much less...

Ah nutten boss. "The lord is my shepherd I shall not want ....."

the scripture said "give unto ......." so it is no problem if them give him. LOL.

Yuh always come wid some fool fool argument. Media say Casillas is the best in the world yet Brasil put three past him. That shows how good Brasil is at the game. Now Brasil's GK couldn't even get steady work in the BPL and yet yuh likkle rux side couldn't put one pass him.

Man quiat yuhself an go sidung.

Show Casillas had a bad day..

All 3 goals he was in position to put hand on ball and failed..

Brazil GK made at least 3 brilliant saves.. finger tip and all..

Casillas is not alone in on this frontier. Buffon had a bad day when playing Brasil, so was Mexico and Uruguay's gks. The best keepers usually have abad day against Brasil. Tell me something I don't know.

Why do the best keepers have a bad day against Brazil.. dem ah tremble in fear ?

Yuh ah set yuhself up nicely fi a big fall... is suh yuh did ah suffah innah di Brazil famine ?

If you see five titles as big fall, okay why not. It looked so comical with little one star team going up against a team with ring of stars on their jersey. Italy would have been a better match. Thank heavens that Ballo didn't play the semis because yuh likkle rux team would not evenhave the chance to get a sound beating. It would be the usual clash of giants.

Famine? You seem real crazy. Do you know who has the most WC titles on this planet? You must be Rip van Winkle.

You view Spain as a little rux team ?!

Yuh nuh have nuh shame ?

Ben quit while you're behind. To the victor goes the spoils. Everything Jawge said came to pass. It's kinda pathetic to be making excuses for the best team on the planet who just got beaten 3:0. Let's see what happens in 2014.

Making excuses ?

I do no think Spain is a little rux team.. sorry...

Dat would be like calling Brazil a little rux team when Zidane and Co. beat
                          dem 3-0 in one World Cup Final gone by..

They are definitely not a rux team but they were beaten 3:0 which makes Brazil what?

USA beat Spain last Confed Cup.. what did that make them ?