Originally posted by Karl
View Post
"Fraudster".
Every time I think he is on the right path he comes with the nonsense of "kill the nation senior team as currently being operated".
Let us lay out some facts on Don1's position:
- He fails to recognize that there is NATIONAL YOUTH DEVELOPMENT and NATIONAL TEAMs DEVELOPMENT.
- ...and so it follows; He cannot see the relationships between both.
- He thinks of development of our young talent as being only a JFF task?
Why do I say this?
He alternately mentions the senior team having as having some foreign born players necessary mix and being that any inclusion of our nationals as undesirable. (You do not know whether 'he is coming or going' in his mind.)
He has stated often that there is no need to select best available players for our NATIONAL SENIOR TEAM...as the criteria should be native born developed players.
- ...the way he tells it, there is no thought on continuous IMPROVEMENT in CFU, CONCACAF, other CONFEDERATIONS. His theories suggests the World stands still awaiting our catching up.
- His madness tells him that there could never be a situation whereon our best possible NATIONAL SENIOR TEAM must include all our best available players. ...and if by chance he had a eureka moment and recognized that as fact our best available players would get us our best TEAM, he would want no part of it! Less that best would be just fine...failure to get results that would best serve our talented young (not to mention our current professionals and the country) is just fine by him.
...but wait there is more; he apes us in saying we need a viable football industry but he does not see that his demands on our REGGAE BOYZ being hobbled works to curtail development of that viable local football industry we so desperately desire.
We have put before him just about ad infinitum how
- best TEAM INCREASES DEMAND FOR OUR TALENTS.
On exportation of our players and assumptions of benefits to the individuals, their families and others coming along - We have discussed how exposure of players in our NATIONAL SENIOR TEAM during the PENNA YEARS LED TO SMALL STEP IN GETTING SOME OUR PLAYERS INTO SEMI-PROFESSIONAL LEAGUES...and we pointed him to the further progress made during the SIMOES' YEARS and since how those numbers have increased dramatically as OUR REGGAEBOYZ QUALITY IMPROVED?
We told him repeatedly that there needs to be local YOUTH DEVELOPMENT OF FOOTBALLERS such that our local TEAMs could slowly follow on to ape, say, EUROPE's BIG FIVE LEAGUEs PLAYERS...starting from 'showcasing' our players in CFU club tournaments then progressing to 'create waves' in CONCACAF club tournaments and World Football Cup tournaments - friendlies and FIFA World Club Championship - ...put the rising quality 'products'=players on the display in the World's marketplace.
...and he still dismisses that NATIONAL SENIOR TEAM exposure as "not necessary" and downright nonsense policy?
Yup! ...on football and the development of our own football industry and the part in marketing of QUALITY YOUTH PLAYERS our NATIONAL SENIOR TEAM must play THROUGH PROVISION OF TOP QUALITY PLAY, he remains encased in the mad racing of a tangle of electrical impulses in the reaches of his mind. On our football...appreciating our opportunities and recognizing of pathways to a sustainable vibrant football industry our otherwise rational friend, Don1, is a mess!
He does not recognize and based on the 'sounds in his mind', will never recognize that there must be NATIONAL TEAMs DEVELOPMENT as successes at those lower age-group levels via JFF portals - i.e. access to CFU, CONFERATIONs World competitions - shall play companion part in putting our players in the professional marketplace? ...nope our friend, Don1, cannot 'fit the pieces'! He cannot see how exposure of our top tier players will lead to deep dive to those of our players at a lower level. (Cannot believe him???)
Low fren Don1 im doin a good job wid STEM!!! ...deh-suh im good!
Every time I think he is on the right path he comes with the nonsense of "kill the nation senior team as currently being operated".
Let us lay out some facts on Don1's position:
- He fails to recognize that there is NATIONAL YOUTH DEVELOPMENT and NATIONAL TEAMs DEVELOPMENT.
- ...and so it follows; He cannot see the relationships between both.
- He thinks of development of our young talent as being only a JFF task?
Why do I say this?
He alternately mentions the senior team having as having some foreign born players necessary mix and being that any inclusion of our nationals as undesirable. (You do not know whether 'he is coming or going' in his mind.)
He has stated often that there is no need to select best available players for our NATIONAL SENIOR TEAM...as the criteria should be native born developed players.
- ...the way he tells it, there is no thought on continuous IMPROVEMENT in CFU, CONCACAF, other CONFEDERATIONS. His theories suggests the World stands still awaiting our catching up.
- His madness tells him that there could never be a situation whereon our best possible NATIONAL SENIOR TEAM must include all our best available players. ...and if by chance he had a eureka moment and recognized that as fact our best available players would get us our best TEAM, he would want no part of it! Less that best would be just fine...failure to get results that would best serve our talented young (not to mention our current professionals and the country) is just fine by him.
...but wait there is more; he apes us in saying we need a viable football industry but he does not see that his demands on our REGGAE BOYZ being hobbled works to curtail development of that viable local football industry we so desperately desire.
We have put before him just about ad infinitum how
- best TEAM INCREASES DEMAND FOR OUR TALENTS.
On exportation of our players and assumptions of benefits to the individuals, their families and others coming along - We have discussed how exposure of players in our NATIONAL SENIOR TEAM during the PENNA YEARS LED TO SMALL STEP IN GETTING SOME OUR PLAYERS INTO SEMI-PROFESSIONAL LEAGUES...and we pointed him to the further progress made during the SIMOES' YEARS and since how those numbers have increased dramatically as OUR REGGAEBOYZ QUALITY IMPROVED?
We told him repeatedly that there needs to be local YOUTH DEVELOPMENT OF FOOTBALLERS such that our local TEAMs could slowly follow on to ape, say, EUROPE's BIG FIVE LEAGUEs PLAYERS...starting from 'showcasing' our players in CFU club tournaments then progressing to 'create waves' in CONCACAF club tournaments and World Football Cup tournaments - friendlies and FIFA World Club Championship - ...put the rising quality 'products'=players on the display in the World's marketplace.
...and he still dismisses that NATIONAL SENIOR TEAM exposure as "not necessary" and downright nonsense policy?
Yup! ...on football and the development of our own football industry and the part in marketing of QUALITY YOUTH PLAYERS our NATIONAL SENIOR TEAM must play THROUGH PROVISION OF TOP QUALITY PLAY, he remains encased in the mad racing of a tangle of electrical impulses in the reaches of his mind. On our football...appreciating our opportunities and recognizing of pathways to a sustainable vibrant football industry our otherwise rational friend, Don1, is a mess!
He does not recognize and based on the 'sounds in his mind', will never recognize that there must be NATIONAL TEAMs DEVELOPMENT as successes at those lower age-group levels via JFF portals - i.e. access to CFU, CONFERATIONs World competitions - shall play companion part in putting our players in the professional marketplace? ...nope our friend, Don1, cannot 'fit the pieces'! He cannot see how exposure of our top tier players will lead to deep dive to those of our players at a lower level. (Cannot believe him???)
Low fren Don1 im doin a good job wid STEM!!! ...deh-suh im good!
However I'm confident that the following 73 lines are equally as fallacious, confused or irrational as the first 2.... Suh mi nuh miss nutten significant unless yuh slip in sitten sensible pon di QT. If so please accept my regrets