How r u feeling Jawge? Bra 2- Spa 0

Have you ever kicked a ball?

Have you ever played the training game where all shots must be taken from outside of the penalty-area and the hands cannot be used to defend the goal? ...and exercise where speed of movement...diving to head balls around the goal-posts or jumping to head out or above the cross-bar...throwing self around to block balls?

Played that game many, many times on the 'top field' at MC!!!

Have you ever been examined..

Di man slide and stretch out him foot and connect with the outside of his wrong foot.. the objective was to apply parallel force to the ball.. not vertical.. all he is trying to do is prevent the ball from going in the goal.. not CLEAR IT.. the momentum of the ball and a lucky bounce resulted in the one in a million trajectory of STRAIGHT UP and over the cross bar..

Please do not attempt to construct an alternate reality here..

Spain is 29-1 over the last 3 years.. not Brazil.. you are clearly confused.. your team is not even in the top 15.. humble yuhself !

USA beat Spain last Confed Cup.. miracles do happen !

RingLing Brors. need you. You would be their star performer.

Managing the clowns.. calm yuhself..

Okay Director of Clowns.

Manage.. anybody tell yuh bout Directorship ?