Please any day wid dat drum pan side. Juss tell the ref not to interfere with penalties and red cards. Yuh an yuh likkle baby team.
King Jawge
Originally posted by Jawge View PostIt's best you just keep quiet with your 3 nil.
Yow man a get wikkid Results justify all a King Jawge's rantings. The man seh yuh fi Shet up!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Brazil win last CONFED CUP.. who have the WC Trophy ?
Jawge should thank me for trying to keep him sane.. di flattering score line ah guh tuh him head !!
One swallow does not a summer make..
I equate this upset to the USA victory over Spain last CONFED CUP.. they had about the same ranking as this Brazil side.. but did it on neutral ground.
Both meaningless.. file under 'nothing is impossible'
Last edited by Muadib; July 1, 2013, 07:42 PM.
Confed Cup Trophy can use as potty.. rispek yuh eldahs yute !
Originally posted by Islandman View PostLol, Jawge is undisputed King today!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
HL had Binho played it would have been three nil by the first half. Second half someone on Brasil's team would have been shown a red card. Brasil would have to finish with ten men.
Spain cannot beat Brasil with that game. That's what Brasil eat, drink for Breakfast ,lunch and dinner. This is why the rush Spain way up top to take the ball and ram it down their throat.
Originally posted by Jawge View PostQuote:"prophet is without honor in his own land"."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Look at what yuh come to now. It's darn shame. Yup number one until they met the true master of the game. Did psain EVER play Brasil for these four years?
You keep saying elders. Where is Spain history and tradition of winning in this sport ? Please join Zeppo because you are just making a fool of yourself here.