King Jawge

• King Jawge

I must confess that I am impressed with what I am seeing from Brazil. Neymar is the real deal. He is playing with a certain sense of responsibility and is leading the team. The team seems focused and together. They trust each other. Danny Silva is also a pretty good defender with amazing attacking ability. I hope they reach the finals with Spain. Then we will see the true test. Hulk needs to be more clinical in front of the goal.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What a 'ell if Italy beat them 1 nill on Wednesday! Wid Balotell bagging the 1 goal....

I heard Ballo will be out on Wednesday, so a must something else him bagging. LOL

and i thought Spain was the greatest team in the world. lalas said was the greatest ever. Shows you how much he knows about the sport. Lalas has no knowledge of the game nor its history hence his idiotic pronouncements. These guys weasel their way in on boards,coaching staff and consequently hold back the game in the USA.

The Italians displayed what patience and defending with discipline was all about. It's a sad story when Italy is getting Oles on passing. In truth it was Nigeria (although they lacked the quality to finish) first that exposed them; Double six at one point was just standing around to be defeated. D6 is a joke and they will be defeated by Brasil. D6 doesn't even deserve to be on the field in a final with Brasil a true master of the game. I would rather see Italy again going after Brasil. Spain is a waste of the Grand master's time and effort all hype and media noise. Where's the ticky tacky BTW? suddenly they forgot how to put passes together around the opponents 18? Bunch of clowns and will be dismissed accordingly on Sunday.

Alright Professor. LOL

Mi sarry how mi mout ketch Luiz but ah so di ting set .BTW sorry for the delay in responding; I'm all over the place these days. I wish I had big phil's personal cell. Danny Alves isn't Jorghino,Cafu (who Tele had at times playing forward at Sao Paulo)nor Maicon; hence when a team is well organized in defence you get nothing from Brasil on the right. Notice Marcelo came to the right to give penetration over there? It's not indiscipline but Uruguay's backl ine should have been stretched thin. The only way you do this is both wing back hitting the flanks hard. This is not a problem for Brasil as they rotate the ball very quickly.

I've seen enough and is now looking at the WC (the only way Spain wins on Sunday is by divine intervention or referees' help) Hulk must look in himself and see that he is a DEFENDER. Hulk should be right behind Paulhino working with Gustavo. Last but not least Oscar is wearing Binho's Jersey and I want to know why

A same so it go boss

Look like Binho done Jawge.

The shortest shelf-life i've seen in a long time

King Jawge dem likkle man nuh know ball like you!!!!! You were right and everybody else was wrong!!! Brazil looked every bit the champions that they are from start to finish.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nuh watch nutten boss ah years mi ah study Brasil. I once sat with some Brasilians at their home in the 90s(in downtown Manhattan) and their comment was that I knew the Brasilian team more than they do and they are Brasilians. We freely discussed which players we liked and disliked then. Trust me Brasilians don't like to knock their players with outsiders. There was a Tv station in little Brasil that I would visit to get my tapes of all games Brasil played (plus local D1 games). The station moved and I lost contact. As other S.americans would say of Brasil ; they don't know who to pick at times for the senior team. Brasil is deep when it comes to football. I knew the spanish team could not beat Brasil even though the team isn't really talent loaded. Spain's problem is that they are trying to use the short passes and passing game on a whole. You cannot beat Brasil (if they decide to play) with this game.

Don't listen to the commentators, mute your TV and watch the spain nigeria game and you will see where spain was already exposed.

Anyway my apologies to Luiz. He had a good game. I really hope he keeps up this level of concentration for the WC14. Julio cesar forgiven also (back in my good books) see I'm a nice guy, I 'm swift to forgive

Yuh mean Spain could not beat Cesar... stats show they had no problem getting in position to shoot using their short passes and passing game... Cesar made 7 saves.. 3 brilliant ones.. even when dem beat him him have backup !

Spain had 15 shots and 8 corners... how dem duh dat ? Long passes.. teleportation ?

Oh so when Spain shoots at Brasil's goal Cesar should allow it to go in but when Casillas saves Brasil's shots he is the best in the world. You and the TV commentators are a bunch of clowns. What is the goalie's job in this game? Why teams always want one of the best keeper's. You know nothing about the sport. It's best you just keep quiet with your 3 nil.

Both Cesar and Casillas were in position to save the goals that went in..

Cesar made his saves (well except one where him 2nd bail him out) and Casillas did not make his..

Simple.

Even game between the 18 yard boxes with advantage to Spain.. 8:1 corner advantage shows the pressure Spain was able to apply..and this is playing with 10 men for half-hour..

How you get to 6-0 is only something a psychologist could decipher.. maybe..

Yes mi inna mad house an yuh ah walk sane wid yuh 3 nil. walk good yuh see man

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jumZOPfGr1k

Juss gracefully accept this gift from the Gods and juss mek sure it nuh get tuh yuh brain and put money down if and when there is a re-match...