Is this the

• Is this the

First time Suarez will be playing against an african team since he did not cheat In the game against Ghana?

Well seeing that he didn't cheat against Ghana the answer would be no.

heheheheee

You need to stap!

Who they played since that time when he did not cheat?

Make TK go katch him backside pon bow wire(couldn't resist long time mi nuh hear that). LOL.
          Suarez tief so much time that him can't even member. Watch how him a go run wid Liverpool money and maybe one foot a Paul shoes. LOL
          Last edited by Assasin; June 20, 2013, 04:39 PM.

Probably that's why him dead now.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Who they played since that time when he did not cheat?
              The only African team they have played since Suarez did not cheat is Angola. They won that game 2-0.

Not sure how many times ..since Gyan scored that penalty to advance in the WC

You are not funny!

Don't make me delete...cho!

Foolish me, of course Suarez didn't cheat! unfortunately I must admit Gyan missed the penalty believe it or not I was as devastated as the next man who was rooting for Ghana ~sigh~

Not sure how many times ..since Gyan scored that penalty to advance in the WC
                      Hehe...... yu funny nuh ra.....