Jangle, have you heard? Tiago asked his

• Jangle, have you heard? Tiago asked his

teammates to sign the matchball and Degea signed, "See you in Manchester!" Let's see if it happens.

I have been following all the transfer news and waiting with bated breath for some big announcements soon. I hope his English is better than the other clowns weh hear Manchester and end up at the wrong club. All I know is that the Empire will be more powerful next season. I am looking at building a CL team that can dominate in the coming years. We can win the BPL with our eyes shut.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I have been following all the transfer news and waiting with bated breath for some big announcements soon. I hope his English is better than the other clowns weh hear Manchester and end up at the wrong club. All I know is that the Empire will be more powerful next season. I am looking at building a CL team that can dominate in the coming years. We can win the BPL with our eyes shut.
      At this point I'm curious if Moyes have a plan. How long has he been appointed Manchester United manager? How many signings has he made todate? 2nd day on the job Jose signed a German player. Pelegrini signed 2 players before he officially became manager of City ... I guess Moyes is still on vacation.

Yes he is. Vacation with family was pre-planned. Be patient and a little more confident. I trust in the board, Fergie, Gill, and Sir Bobby in their decision in selecting Moyes to lead us.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes he is. Vacation with family was pre-planned. Be patient and a little more confident. I trust in the board, Fergie, Gill, and Sir Bobby in their decision in selecting Moyes to lead us.
          You go on pre-planned vacation as Everton manager, not when you just get the biggest job in football.

True, but this may the man's last real family vacation in a while, so let him enjoy it.

X, be quiet. Damn man I thought you supported Man City? LOL.

Lazie you rather the man carrying it two idiot fi suit or sit down and look for players. This is not Everton, he has to step up his recruiting game so give the man some time.

X, be quiet. Damn man I thought you supported Man City? LOL.

Lazie you rather the man carrying it two idiot fi suit or sit down and look for players. This is not Everton, he has to step up his recruiting game so give the man some time.

"recruiting game"

Sass, the man has been a manager at Everton for 11 years. He should have an idea what is out there, the issue for him at Everton was affordability. Now he is at the biggest club in the world, mek a bid. What is he waiting for? When all the other big spenders buy then tek wha leff?

Now it's coming out Fergie was making a move for Ronaldo, a move Ronaldo was interested in. Now that Fergie retire Ronaldo nuh too fussy fi move again.

Can you imagine, the man on vacation with the wife and his family, and all he can think about is "Damn, I wish I didn't book such a long vacation". The wife a watch him carefully with one eye. Give the man a chance. Our transfers were in the making before he got there. I only hope he loses the mid-table mentality of Everton and Loserfool and realize that money is not an issue for us for name brand talent like a Ronaldo.

Lazie the book and database of players the man had in mind for Everton, he had to throw out of the window. You think him can build it and do all the things he want for a champion like Manu in one month? A nuh like ManCity who don't have a manager and a buy people.

You can't blame him if Ronaldo change his mind as Fergie was the main reason Ronaldo wanted to come back, but Ronaldo seems to be sticking up Madrid for more money.

In all fairness to Moyes, Chelsea's first signing cannot be credited to Jose. The player should have completed his signing from January but technicalities caused it not to happen. It is a coincident that the signing was completed when Jose was finally announced as the coach.

I also am watching to see when Jose is going to Finalize deals on some players he has been pursuing. As far as I'm concerned he hasn't signed anyone as yet.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

In all fairness to Moyes, Chelsea's first signing cannot be credited to Jose. The player should have completed his signing from January but technicalities caused it not to happen. It is a coincident that the signing was completed when Jose was finally announced as the coach.

I also am watching to see when Jose is going to Finalize deals on some players he has been pursuing. As far as I'm concerned he hasn't signed anyone as yet.
                        Okay then, I stand corrected.