• BTW, anyone watched Tahiti v. Nigeria

...yesterday in the Confed cup.

Of course Nigeria won 6-1.

What do you think of Kasey Keller's analysis.

Thanks.

First rule of watching soccer on espn....mute the tv when Keller is speaking. I did watch the match and must say I've never seen a team look so crap in a 6-1 win in my life. That is a bad Nigerian team.

Well, Keller does not commentate very often. But I had to agree with him on the selfish and indisciplined way Nigeria played.

Nigeria did not do anything to dispel the lack of discipline in African teams.

Ghana and the Ivory Coast appear to be doing something about it.

A Nigerian friend of mine called Jamaica Little Nigeria...

Something to study...

Seeing you "two" communicate sort of freaks me out. It's like me talking to my shadow.....and it answering back

Anyway, I didn't see the game, but a bredrin of mine said that Tahiti was playing some good ball. Better than Jamaica.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If he was using the last Reggaeboyz game as a reference.. most Manning Cup teams could claim that..

You could have at least whisper that to me.

Now yuh guh mek 1Don hear a ting like dat!!!

Seeing you "two" communicate sort of freaks me out. It's like me talking to my shadow.....and it answering back

Anyway, I didn't see the game, but a bredrin of mine said that Tahiti was playing some good ball. Better than Jamaica.
                Look Jangle, T.K. and i go waaaay back. He is a fountain of good information...(like mmmoui). Maybe that is what scares you!

riggle me dis, riggle me dat, who came first you or TK?
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Look Jangle, T.K. and i go waaaay back. He is a fountain of good information...(like mmmoui). Maybe that is what scares you!
                    Educate de bwoy fi mi HL.....EDUCATE HIM! You and I are fountains of stuff.

True dat!