• To USAF (others can enjoy also)

http://www.ussoccer.com/media-librar...-11--2013.aspx

Sometimes I have to wonder about you......It seems you are easily impressed, especially when the player is wearing the stars & stripes.

As I've told you before: I DO NOT RATE JOZY ALTIDORE. He has done nothing significant nor impressive for the U.S. When he starts performing against teams in the TOP 10 (or even the top 20) then you can alert me.

Weren't you one of Freddy Adu's cheer leaders???

The Stars and stripes will likely solidify first place against Honduras tomorrow. I am extremely impressed.

Freddy cheer-leader?....naaaah! not really.

The sweet simple things!!!
        The simple sweet things!!!

Should expect the same if he plays tomorrow.

Altidore is getting his mojo back!!

They better "jump on them" early & keep the pressure on, because Honduras need this game to stay in contention. Your "star" player better show up, & use more BRAIN than BRAWN.

back????

He always had talent but he went through real tough patches finding himself. Hope it is over and he can be more consistent. This is his best season ever for club and country.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                Sometimes I have to wonder about you......It seems you are easily impressed, especially when the player is wearing the stars & stripes.

As I've told you before: I DO NOT RATE JOZY ALTIDORE. He has done nothing significant nor impressive for the U.S. When he starts performing against teams in the TOP 10 (or even the top 20) then you can alert me.

Weren't you one of Freddy Adu's cheer leaders???
                LOL...woooiiieee

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                  Goals against Spain and Germany, an assist against Italy (last I checked they were top 10 teams). 8 goals so far in World Cup qualifiers. All by the age of 23.

Man, you're really reaching...

That was TK, USAF, but as I said before....dem look so much alike. A triplet - JB, TK & HL.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...funny stuff...

That was TK, USAF, but as I said before....dem look so much alike. A triplet - JB, TK & HL.
                        Is what de rhatid? First I was and still am a big Freddy fan. Unfortunately the man has exiled himself to the amazon jungle somewhere playing against the anaconda, caiman, and piranha dem....to be fair I hear the capybaras have a really good squad this season. But what is this JB/HL/TK thing yu going on wid Jangle? I swear is Gamma yu get dem kinda talk fram. If I ever ketch you and/or Gamma inna de street is pure karate tump and kick fi di two a unno.

lol......woiiieee
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Which German team??? And wasn't that the same Spanish team that could only manage a 3 - 2 win over South Africa??? 8 goals in CONCACAF WC qualifying......Should that impress me???

Jozy is playing very well!