On the 19th of June; class

• On the 19th of June; class

starts 3pm est. Ja don't miss it because the true master of this game has been trying to teach you for over fifteen years now. Just watch and learn.

Big phil that team is young; you will need players (Binho and dinho to be frank) with WC experience come next year. I don't trust Luiz, I think he will hurt you.

DOUBLE SIX! you came to the right place. Your days are numbered now. No TV and hyping will help you here. You will be exposed. It already started anyway.
    Last edited by Jawge; June 17, 2013, 02:43 PM.

I was wondering when you were going to start the campaign on Robinho not named to the squad.

A good final would be between Spain and Brazil.

Don't really put much stock in the confed right now. I'm concerned the present squad really lacks WC experience. A better squad would be a blend of experience and newbies.

D6 has no where to run this time

See HL; I really hope Big phil saw it too. After Neymar walked off, Italay threw caution to the wind and pressed hard (even got a goal). Now if Binho was out there they would have to keep that defensive structure and continue to worry. These coaches are very calculating (this is what I was saying of Ja and the teams in the region). BTW notice who stepped up to march in the 18 on Italy? Marcelo. So Brazil is back to TWO and one is really a defender. Based on how Brasil play this will not help at the WC. If phil go back to 2002 he will see what I'm talking about (especially at quarters) Who showed up in the Belgian game? Who showed up in the British game? Neymar needs help.

Jawge, Bhino's days as a top player are finished!

Y'all said the same of Neymar because the media said it. If big phil march that team out in the WC without Binho he will lose near the semis. Trust me I'm not wrong on Brasilian ball. You want to see Neymar alone out there so that Brasil can be eliminated. I want Brasil to have a sixth title (because in truth this should have been their tenth one).

How could anyone wid sense say that of Neymar when the youth is only 21 yrs old. He have the world at his feet. Bhino have been poor for the past 3 years boss, you can't expect the coach to pick his team on past reputation.

Say what? This board was laughing at me saying Neymar is overrated and how he is not scoring. Listen form is temporary class is permanent. No matter what Binho does the media belittles him. Yuh watch too much tv boss. Watch what will happen to Brasil without dinho or Binho. It's funny that you would say this but if France rolled out Zidane (regardless of form) Both you and the media would be singing praises.