Thank God for the Spanish Team

• Thank God for the Spanish Team

May it long profess the way football is supposed to be played.

Their flopping around is really pathetic.

Perhaps! But Suarez by himself better at flopping than all the other players combined!

They are outdoing him today. Normally the Uruguay is the most disgraceful. But it look like Spain past them and taking it back to the days of Yugoslavia.

Maybe, but you have to admit that the brilliant free kick Suarez took that resulted in a goal had some serious bite to it!

May it long profess the way football is supposed to be played.
            Mo, even if they wanted to, 95% of the best teams in the world could never play with the same level of technical execution so to say that is the way football is "supposed to be played" is maybe a bit of a stretch. You play to the abilities of your players. My problem with Spain's approach is that it takes them FOREVER to attack the frigging goal at times...but hey, it works for them.

Maybe, but you have to admit that the brilliant free kick Suarez took that resulted in a goal had some serious bite to it!
              Masterful strike. Pure quality...but because it is Suarez...nobody gonna give my yute him due. And ME is right, the Spanish players were disgusting with their flopping about. Horrible.

I love watching the Spanish team like anybody else, but that Ramos fellow is disgusting. I was hoping someone went in hard on that twat! Fabregas was a complainer at Arsenal and as a World champion he is still a friggin complainer.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                  Their flopping around is really pathetic.
                  Thank you Me.

True, twas a brilliant goal. I think he made a wrong pass when they got a quick counter and instead of releasing Cavani, he passed to another player who lost out.

Masterful strike. Pure quality...but because it is Suarez...nobody gonna give my yute him due. And ME is right, the Spanish players were disgusting with their flopping about. Horrible.
                      Oh damn, Paul and I agree on something? Good morning PM.

Mawnin' sah...lawd jesu...ah wah mek me open mi mout? It ago rain, rain, rain tiday!!!

tap tell lie pon Suarez, spain man dem all flop when dem foul yuh

mi doze off bout six time

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
                              tap tell lie pon Suarez, spain man dem all flop when dem foul yuh
                              There is NO WAY Suarez could be seen as a villian in yesterday's game, unless it's because he scored that beauty. I was hoping he'd bite Sergio Ramos.