Mexico is so frikkin ordinary!

• Mexico is so frikkin ordinary!

Yet, we have been unable to hurt them in the slightest way.

Be fair Mo. They had good opportunities today, hitting the cross bar and Chigatoe frigging up the pass to Guardado (?). Converting those two would have made it a much different game. Their problem is defensively. They are terribly disorganized and not very communicative. They look like the back 4 has never played together before. No ambition.

It was that damn gk he saved at least three or four seemingly sure goals in the two matches, he is unreal or the luckiest goalie ever!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
        It was that damn gk he saved at least three or four seemingly sure goals in the two matches, he is unreal or the luckiest goalie ever!
        Give him his due...really remarkable fi true. Pirlo again...woa...goalie again!

PM, they are terrible!

And Italy shows us what you can do with a Maestro.

Pirlo reminds me of Hue......... ...>>>

I think you and mo better stop smoking that whacky tabacky...it is melting unu brain...

you don't think suh?

Ahhm...let me think Not in a million years. That's like saying "Jozy Altidore remind me of Pelé" -- madness. I like Hue, but come on man, Pirlo is in a different class.

...oooooh Hue is a carbon copy of Pirlo...if he could make his decisions as swiftly and accurately, act/pass in the same limited time, hit his free-kicks with similar velocity, was as strong on the ball, had similar pass completion rate in similar high pressure, high paced, high quality match...yeeeeeaaaah! Carbon copy! Wooooooooooeeeeeee! Hue is our Pirlo!

Karl if Hue is a carbon copy why does he need all the attributes that you mentioned?

...see what i started King Jawge...

mi see it sah LOL. and truss mi you might take it as joke but this sort of concept permeates through Ja when it comes to football.

x-actly!!

Karl if Hue is a carbon copy why does he need all the attributes that you mentioned?
                              I think Karl was being sarcastic. If not, we betta mek sure if we move him from Shady Pines, it's to Bellevue. As for your other post, you are dead right that this kind of thinking (i.e. that we are better than we really are) permeates Jamaican football. It won't change until we get more exposure. It's that simple.