After watching Haiti play Spain and Italy

• After watching Haiti play Spain and Italy

I suggest Burrell and Co. fly to Haiti and beg them to reveal their secret..

Half their players play outside of Haiti by the way... but they all look like they play and train at the same Club under the same system..

Hmmm...

Mi nuh tell yuh seh a suh di ola dem division 1 team dem an dem national team dem play...pure speed han passing an movement dem grow pan...but dem shooting (passin innah goal) his a problem. Go figa?

suh why we cyaan grow pon dat.. ?

Mi would like reggaeboyz play the finalists in Euro2012 and walk away wid 2-1 and 2-2 tuh...

They always play good ball

Dem nevah always play Spain an Italy...

Haiti Tun up... update yuh database..

Also try and answer my question.. yuh ah move like yuh ah hide sumting..

Forget about Haiti and those two games, it is meaningless. Hex it ain't!!

Friendlies with these teams could have helped our Hex though, nuh true?

Yes, would have been great, just saying don't put too much weight on a practice match.

I think I would put more weight on practices matches than I would in bringing in untested players for our team.

Or no match at all!!!!

Touche!

I put the appropriate amount of weight.. If only Jamaica could play like Haiti did against Spain and Italy...

Keep hope alive..