Wanted - head coach for Jamaica Senior team

Boss you just said it we are not Man U or Arsenal in that we cant afford a top 25 club coach ,Our salary range is a relegation championship club , we cant afford to be flipping top 25 club coaches every 4 years , We need to develop our weak infrastructure as you said and it will only be done when we invest in our system using our tools thats within our range and that is all down to the finanacial .Tappa is good but not good enough, he is one of the coaches that needs continued development , to discard him now is taking a step back , more like rotate him to the juniors invest in his education, i.e badges all those mentioned by USAFA have the knowledge and the border line succes to rise the other level, BTW where was Sampson and Arena before they got the USA head job ?..They had nothing over the above in terms of experience except MLS coaching history.

We need to go with our cost effective own, to do as you say implement a program...500 or 1,mill a year can be better spent eleswhere , think about it 120 -150k a year is a steal for those guys.

Inquiry and conference with football diaspora.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015