• Klas FM has been going great! Interesting program

http://www.klassportsradio.com/index.html/index.php

Burrell on Klass FM with the Buck stops speech..lol..http://www.klassportsradio.com/index.html/

emails to Burrell offering to work for free ...Big name coach ..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Again gentlemen , i dont get emotional, i take this bizniz of football seriously...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Let us be fair when you play aganist Mex, C.Rica, they have professional all over the world ... etc etc ......I believe that we still have some distance to go ...Again strap can you give 2 coach who can carry this team...

Carl Brown & Jeffery Maxwell...Let me ask you strats do you think any of those 2 coaches are what Jamaica needs at this time....

Burrell nuh rate di man dem...local coach ruled out...one has to be tolerant, patience , humility and I could go on and on , we have to ensure at this critical time has to bring all or most of these qualities together....

Burrrel plan to screw us again.

Montesso stays , we cant be emotional .

Strats touch im , being that we are not being emotional have you given considertaion to your position as president..lol

Burrell have you seen an improvement of football in our country ?

Burrel says I have no plans to leave office.

BURREL START IM CAMPAIGN! who im sponsor , what im duh ,etc etc ...man know im tenure shaky as it should be , I hope the journalist, put it on im .....Lick im strats ... conflict of interest as it relates to election ?

Burrel shoveling some heavy **** ...why Whitmore ..as you know strats as the leader you take the necessarry ....Bwoy im can shovel it .

BUrrel says no local player can make the RBYZ team unless they find a team overseas, then bcaktracks and say they will be the back bone ..if yuh good enough you will be overseas.

You look your soldiers in their eyes when you speak , I look my players in the eyes and i believe they accepted that

The sacking of Whitmore

Thank you Cap from Miami.

H.L...X ... enlightening yuh !