I feel like a hypocrite in this

• I feel like a hypocrite in this

thing. Why? I say one thing to my friends but don't say it here. After the loss to Mexico I told my friend it was over but hang around the board being silent and just don't want to be the prophet of doom.

Tappa in light of what's taking place you have no choice. Karl what's going on with those U20 that played up in Mexico? I think Gamma should be recalled and this group be given to him for 2018 (with additions in mind).

Now real talk: I'm involved with a team at present and the only time one touch ball is played is when the coach (who was popular player in Ja) and I or the brasilian kid is on the same team. If I make pass to player; instead of thinking and making a short pass ,they jump and one big kick to someone way over the other side then that player start the lawn tennis. Let me stop down to real talk. The only way Ja will move to the next level is to downgrade the red stripe league to a youth league. All the clubs then pool their money and build a franchise in the MLS. The youth league will then become a feeder for the franchise. Indoor tournaments for 5 year olds to 10 years of age (high schools can be used for this purpose); also qualified coaches at this stage. We then have travel teams playing from 11 to 15 years with qualified coaches.

A franchise in the MLS would benefit Ja immensely. Considering that Ja has only 2.6 or mil people; most of the teams in the present red stripe league or div4. Now if Ja's league is better than the MLS it would be easy for Ja's team to walk away with the purse evry year until they figure RSPL players out if RSPL players are below par then they will benefit immensely. In terms of tactics, ravel and play and over all professional approach to the game.Last but not league quality teams would come to Ja in order to play on a regular basis. win win for Ja.

Other than the above things will remain the same.

PS:small ball and goal for the indoor league

Oh one more thing: From di mexico game mi should ah call out D.Gordon but did not. Yup him nuh ready fi dis level. It is what it is.

The MLS franchise/entry fee is significant. I doubt there will be corporate folks in Jam who would line up to pay that fee, not to mention the things they would ahve to do match in match out to meet the performance criteria. Hosting qualifying games at the stadium is one thing. Fulfilling the requirements of the league on an ongoing basis is quite another.

you watched the game on your laptop...?

It's a sad feeling when peoeple that you hold in high esteem let you down. King Jawge, you're letting me down.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Sometimes the croung gets too 'evvy for the 'ed....

Jawge: Our problem is the leaders at the JFF are not serious

about getting us to TOP OF THE WORLD.

There are two facets of development that must be running concurrently and also have seamless fusion.

Youth development & National TEAMs development. - Continuous perpetual renewal(s).

nope

How? Please explain, thanks.

maybe we should show them we are serious. First stop treating schoolboy football as if it's a pro league. High school should go back to academics. Travel club games on Saturdays and the RSPL a youth league.

Yes I love it. This way all and sundry will know that time is money; hence professionalism all round. Wesso some serious money deh ah yaad ah nuh mi say so is di US dept of state said it.

I've heard some hair-brained ideas before but dis one is a 1970s style Afrro

Xcuse di man.....pressssurrrreeeee ! man all a cal Simoes name again.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I'm involved with a team at present and the only time one touch ball is played is when the coach (who was popular player in Ja) and I or the brasilian kid is on the same team.
                            Jawge, are you sill coaching that under-12 girls team? You can talk about your coaching as if you are involved in some serious national set up. Gwaan though boss, yuh big!
                            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

AKA Don King stylee
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015