I don't see what the fuss is about...

• I don't see what the fuss is about...

A coach should always have his suit-case packed...and his car tank fulla gas. Tappa included. So what's the fuss.

The good Cap'n Burrell once again is flicking through his rolodex for Tappa's replacement.

Some hungry Turk is out there licking his chop at being Jamaicas' head coach. He wants to create a miracle with what will be left of the Jamaican squad.

It's going to be mighty innerestig.

Panama is salivating over meeting Jamaica on Sept. 6th. The new coach will want to win this game and the next and the next....

I am sure the new coach suit-case is packed and his car tank is full with regular unleaded.
    Last edited by HL; June 12, 2013, 04:58 PM.

Man seh US$10k a month a monkey money and big man caan werk fe dat
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

very interesting indeed. the last campaign we had a coach who didnt choose the right players and got fired based on results. tappa came in, right players were chosen and tappa seem a genius...will the same thing happen to tappa