Let's be fair to Whitmore

I knew no such thing. I was simply joking with you. Actually you tell tales. You could not have learned English comprehension at STETHS because it is taught in the primary schools. And by the way, the HNC exams at STETHS were much more difficult than GCE. There are not many people on this site I would presume to run certain jokes with. I have a comfort and respect level for you and Karl and I am sure it is reciprocated. That's why I take those steps. Truth be known, as much as I mess with you re CC beating STETHS in 76, 77 and 78, I am secretly ****ed that STETHS won the DCup in 74 right after the completion resumed following the yearlong suspension due to the unfortunate tragedy at a CC - STETHS match.

It will be interesting to see how you and Abramovich and Mourinho fit in the bed together this season or if oonu going to fall out again. I know you singing Peaches and Herb "Reunited."

Problem is scoring goals and we are horrible there.

The approach and final third need variation and much much more work. Need some crosses at least.

I am not upset Westman. Just running joke with you too.
        Hey, I have always been proud of my opportunity to go to STETHS. I would not want it no other way if I had to do it over again.

Yes, one of my good Munro friends reminded me sometime ago that I ended up at STETHS because I could not pass common entrance. But ah nuh nutten. . . Not all of us Munro suit.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran