Yaaaaaay!!! We a keep a after Whitmore party!!
Whitmore Resign!!!!!
Originally posted by Hortical View PostHim should a quit after the Panama flop. The Captain fi jump off the ship too.....jokers.."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
mi think that is what them use to call him "magician"? No? LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostTappa is a coach, not a magician. We can rejoice that he resigned, at the end of the day it's the same players .... Jangle, what's the adjective you used again?Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Nothing to rejoice about ,we dont need an international coach ,we need a program ,does panama ,honduras,mex and c rica have one?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Hes houlda get fired...Worst coach/manager ever. We are playing world cup qualifcation and we have been preparing for years and yet we can't find a left or rightback to replace injured players...we ahve to draw for untried people......this is called lack of planning....We have better players in alot of positions and we refuse to call them....even a blind coachj can come in and select the right players to get us to at least put up a fight
Doyley...is he that bad? Worst than schoolby powell butt playing for Watford for 10 years
Shawn Cummings and Morgan - two late additions that we can include
Humphries -foolishness kept him out..need to be back in
King - miles ahead of any forward we have
Dawkins - Way ahead of most of the midfielders we have
and the list goes on and on........Tappa needed to go and I have been saying this for a while.
He is clueless and I placed the losses squarely at his feet. He failed to select and play the right and same players on a consistent basis and he failed to build a squad deep enough to compete in times of injuries
Suh yuh absolve Burrell ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Mek sense thats an oxy moron ,great programs cant have incompetent people running them.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Burrell does take some of the resposnibility but unless Tappa comes and tell me that Burrell was selecting the team, Burrell refused him camps, and Burrell refused players he wanted to include, then the blame is at his feet...Even with the Patti shop that JFF is running, IF Tappa was a half decent coach that was selecting the right players we would be in a better position right now...too many person grudge...Even Damion Stewart would ahve done better than Daniel Gordon...but offcourse...him an Tappa nuh chat
If this is true thanks to Mr. Whitmore. He is a hortical youth who deeply cares and tried his best. I agree when you are in the hot seat you have to take the responsibility and right now its time for a new voice. I dont think it will fix the longterm issue but I for one think they need a coach at this time that has passion , a good sense of football struture and international experience who is not afraid to challenge the federation for his needs. Jamaica has a patty shop menatilty and the only way to deal with it is to be on the outside of that to say this is what i want and if I dont get it I am not working.