Silver Alert!!! Karl confused and lost. Shady Pines reports him missing from the first loss last week.
Some a di man dem want rum bar and red face. A nuh everybody want Wray and Nephew. Tilla wants Absolut but country bar no carry dat. Mek him tek Smirnoff. Assassin want dark shadows fi drink. Duppy frighten him last nite.
Like I said its gonna take a miracle....but no ordinary miracle. I am talking like the rolling away of the stone.
Anyway....it is no single person's fault. We need to become a society that builds something from scratch, slowly, so that it can be a good system that can be sustained. Our economy needs to get better so that we can afford to have much better leagues at all levels and we can support them.
"So much things to say right now...so much things to say." Email me...we r in the same town. Let's have a drink.
Some a di man dem want rum bar and red face. A nuh everybody want Wray and Nephew. Tilla wants Absolut but country bar no carry dat. Mek him tek Smirnoff. Assassin want dark shadows fi drink. Duppy frighten him last nite.
Like I said its gonna take a miracle....but no ordinary miracle. I am talking like the rolling away of the stone.
Anyway....it is no single person's fault. We need to become a society that builds something from scratch, slowly, so that it can be a good system that can be sustained. Our economy needs to get better so that we can afford to have much better leagues at all levels and we can support them.
"So much things to say right now...so much things to say." Email me...we r in the same town. Let's have a drink.