Any Coach that can select

• Any Coach that can select

Elliot, Austin and Watson as a midfield engine while leaving Hue on the bench (I am assuming McLeary is injured) needs to have his head examined...

Any coach who then brings on Damian Williams and leaves Hue on the bench needs to not board the return flight...

I won't bother to go into playing Mattocks on the Left Wing... again...

I won't bother to go into playing 2 Wingbacks that make the SAME mistakes game, after game, after game... resulting in goals, goals, goals..

There are dark forces at work and it is best they remain in Honduras with the Coach/Selection Committee...

It is an injustice to Jamaican Football to select ineptitude that leads to such a pathetic display or the World to see..

People need to be FINED and then FIRED...

If we can't see why Hue, even on his worst day, must be on the team, then we deserve to watch the 2014 World Cup from the sidelines.

It is an abomination to have Watson on the field with Hue watching....

An abomination against the Football Gods...

Elliot, Austin and Watson as a midfield engine while leaving Hue on the bench (I am assuming McLeary is injured) needs to have his head examined...

Any coach who then brings on Damian Williams and leaves Hue on the bench needs to not board the return flight...

I won't bother to go into playing Mattocks on the Left Wing... again...

I won't bother to go into playing 2 Wingbacks that make the SAME mistakes game, after game, after game... resulting in goals, goals, goals..

There are dark forces at work and it is best they remain in Honduras with the Coach/Selection Committee...

It is an injustice to Jamaican Football to select ineptitude that leads to such a pathetic display or the World to see..

People need to be FINED and then FIRED...
        Monkeys????

Rath.. mi nevah even seeit to backside...

Perfect term !!

Some MONKEY innah di Team selection committee..

How can a seasoned veteran and professional coach NOT SEE what every half -drunk in a Kingson bar si ?

It is not possible.. Monkey ting a gwaan !

When I saw Williams come on I lost it, well I lost when he took off JJ....we were left with same guys who can't pass trying to make passes to an already woeful forward line. It was amazingly bad coaching.

...before that though he had JJ chasing balls instead of being in the position where caused problems in the US game.

I posted the proposed lineup yesterday on the forum and asked for anybody to explain what the country was thinking.

Check out the answers.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ad.php?t=58147

i would not pick hue to play an away game in honduras where i am going to spend lots of time without the ball. He does nothing when he dont have the ball..... you need your head examined....!

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                  i would not pick hue to play an away game in honduras where i am going to spend lots of time without the ball. He does nothing when he dont have the ball..... you need your head examined....!
                  So you prefer to go with players who do nothing when they do have the ball?? ... woooiiieee

Now take out Mclearly and insert Watson...

Further Madness !

How many shots did Jamaica take on goal with Hue on the field..

Now look at the stats with Hue on the bench..

Thanks you for playing.. you and Tappa can hug up now innah Ward 21...

lol...

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ouch !

lol !

you are going to spend lots of time without it .. that would be the line of thought behind the coach thinking. you guys have the luxury of 20/20 some of us dont.

20/20 ??

Ah wheh di ?!

Articles were written regarding the folly of continuing with the Wingbacks he has and many posts have been made regarding WHY you need a player like Hue and WHERE you should be playing Mattocks..

Tappa ears hard and now we have paid and he has paid..

A blind man could have made the proper selections.. bout 20/20...