We seem to be playing worse

• We seem to be playing worse

than in the last match. I missed 30 minutes of the match. However, what I saw was a worse team than the worse part of our last match....clueless. Beckford is an absolute waste of space on the field. Garbage. JJ is playing to selfishly and we are without any cohesion.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I have to admit, Beckford is terrible. Johnson (Jermaine) is playing like a charging angry boar. Holding his head down and charging, not looking to play team.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I can't figure out what the hell is happening on the field, other than EVERY time we reach half line we lose the ball...

We look extremely bad. Embarrassingly bad.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Two Honduran players are on yellow cards. If I was the coach, I would assign one of our players to try to get one of them another yellow to give us the advantage. That is tactics.

This match is painful to watch. We cannot get anywhere near Honduras 18.

Dunny's link nah she nutten fi mi. Do you have another link?

We have the hand-to-hand combatants running our middle, closing down the channels and not doing sh!t

Bruce link down below

How is it these teams can pass the ball around so easily and our team...eeeerrrr squad cannot even as often it is, for us, a tortuous exercise?

Haha, they are paying your attacking formation and can't attack, do you suppose is because we have no players in the middle of the pitch where the real battle is!

The game at this level is defend and counter. He who makes the least mistakes win, we are too sloppy to play that game.

Where is our goal going to come from?

Thanks

Honduras 7tilising their diving tactics to kill off the game and rolling around the field. It makes no difference still be we are not pressing the game and don't look like we can score

jamaica playing cluelessly road to brazil ova

i don't see us making it
                              "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....