• We still giving up free headers

ahh bwoy

Powell clear that off the line

So JJ played well against USA and get rewarded by having to play a different position tonight.

Like I said free header and goal Honduras.

So what Honduras score already.

Yes, they leading 1-0.
          Watch here:-
          http://www.linkupvideos.com/jamaica-...bcdda2165.html
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Watson started. He nah play nutten.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Not looking good at all

Thanks

Can't make out anything ... this internet feed keeps sticking

Did the commentator say "Jamaica tries to level the score" ?? when? I only saw a missed header from a corner in the 20s (minutes).

Beckford and Watson seem to can't complete some simple passes. Beckford tend to turn and spin until they take the ball from him.

we playing 4-2-4 ??

There is nothing going on up front for Jamaica.