• Orville Higgins-We were wrong when

Orville HigginsOfficial KLAS Sports Desk
    We were wrong when we pressured Marlon King to retire. We were wrong when we kept singing Ryan Johnsons praises for his ability to 'hold up his balls." We were wrong when we fiddled around with Hue. We were wrong not to have played Virgo at right back and tried everybody else until we settled for a teenager. We were wrong not to play Tuffy. If Tappa was listening to a certain sports talk show host, we would be better placed right now.
    Unlike · · Share · 7:11pm (49 minutes ago) ·
    You and 4 others like this.

David Lawson Ryan johnson is not a good footballer, he has work rate limited mobility. that is about what you will get with Tuffy. Hence I lost why people are calling for tuffy.

This world cup debacle started after a good 2011 Gold cup JA went backwards, fiddling with systems and recruiting players without any matches to play.

The current squad has played no friendly's and switch system every match. One match Shelton is the number 10, next match JA is playing with wingers,then box to box players, then wingers in a wider role not as wide forwards and now hue is back. I cant keep up with all these changes.

That is my beef with tappa.

The coaching staff have confused me I have no clue what they are doing are what JA is trying to do.
    7:42pm (19 minutes ago) · Edited · LikeReply

Melissa M. Nesbeth Hue played Friday and did nothing..
    7:41pm (20 minutes ago) · LikeReply

David Lawson Well i told everyone that long ago. This nonsense about Hue is a passer needs to stop. he has one pass a instep pass diagonal. I saw Austin make the same pass.

Players have skill sets his skill set looks good but in reality he cannot impact a game. It would be like me saying England need some handlers so they should call Wayne Routledge .

17 minutes ago · Edited · LikeReply

Melissa M. Nesbeth just accept the fact that we are the 6th best team with a dumb and confusing coaching situation therefore we are right where we should be..6th place
    7:47pm (13 minutes ago) · LikeReply

Anthony Dennis As I told u on the radio last year no m. King no world cup. 2 much politics and friend thing going on. Everybody is in it for personal gain. Nobody not putting country first.
    7:49pm (11 minutes ago) · LikeReply

Hold on.. yuh not happy with the yapping pon dis forum suh yuh import wussa yapping ?!!

Ah wheh di ?!!