Start cheering for the USA!!!

@ H.L

Check yuh self Big man, I am not anti- USA , I am Jamaica 1st .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I've done some of the math... but why don't you tell me about it?

And if I hoped for USA to draw ALL it's remaining matches (and it did) that would means JA's target of winning five goes down the toilet!

It would also mean that Mexico and US end up with five points from their next five and six matchs respectively (assuming we beat US) while we would gain fifteen...does that sound like a likely scenario? I prefer to think realistically. JA winning five matches would be a miracle. I firmly believe that and I am not being negative. The more likely scenario is to hope that certain rivals do as badly as we did in the second half of the hex as we did in the first. But, nothing is wrong with dreaming.

Please run the numbers for the better scenario regarding 'Help' for the Reggaeboyz..

USA and Mexico winning all their remaining matches (except against us)
        Everybody drawing the rest of their matches (except against us)

Where that leave us ?

Is your name Lazie?.. I mean lazy? I think I've done enough "running of numbers" for one night. ...BTW regarding USA and Mexico "winning their remaining matches (except against us)", what you want the US v Mexico result to be? who you giving that win (if there is one) to?

My contention is not to cheer for US and Mexico carte blanche as you seem to think I'm advocating... on a game day by game day basis, depending on what JA does in its matches, will determine which team you want to get a result.

You are right about one thing and I have no argument with it in theory; JA winning all remaining matches and we're in. However, I don't see that as a likely scenario. Whether you want to call it "help", other results will have a say on how JA fares... if we lose tomorrow, well it done!

oh ok.. as long as yuh not blindly cheering for USA like what H.L. want..

We know what yuh mean... Never mind the mix-up in the dates. JA will need ALL the help we can get to make it to fourth place. This talk of five straight wins is really dreaming for a miracle. JA has to win at least three times though, as I see it.

Tomorrows best case scenario IMO are wins for JA v HON and USA v PANand a draw between CR and Mex.

Now gimme a red white and blue flag yes!
              That set of results would have me drinking some Port.