Start cheering for the USA!!!

• Start cheering for the USA!!!

The US plays Honduras tomorrow (11th) and Panama on the 18th.

I am sure man like-a X and Mosiah-- and all the anti-USA forumites will be donning red, white and blue of some sorts.

The US will have some revenge on it's mind from the 2-1 loss to Honduras.

Hope too that Costa rica draw with Honduras on the 18th.

Jamaica still can make football history with a come from behind wins for WC qualification

I doubt the USA plays Honduras tomorrow...

The US plays Honduras tomorrow (11th) and Panama on the 18th.

I am sure man like-a X and Mosiah-- and all the anti-USA forumites will be donning red, white and blue of some sorts.

The US will have some revenge on it's mind from the 2-1 loss to Honduras.

Hope too that Costa rica draw with Honduras on the 18th.

Jamaica still can make football history with a come from behind wins for WC qualification
      Yuh seit!!!

hopefully that better fi we as they have to field two teams. LOL

Yuh kno wah HL mean?

June 18th Honduras.

I can just imagine you wid your face painted in red white and blue!!

Dat would be you.. my math don't involve Reggaeboyz getting help from nuhbaddy !

15 more points wi ah guh fah !

I thought you didn't indulge in the "good herb" ??

You don't believe Reggaeboyz are going for 15 points ?

We know what yuh mean... Never mind the mix-up in the dates. JA will need ALL the help we can get to make it to fourth place. This talk of five straight wins is really dreaming for a miracle. JA has to win at least three times though, as I see it.

Tomorrows best case scenario IMO are wins for JA v HON and USA v PANand a draw between CR and Mex.

Now gimme a red white and blue flag yes!

Dreaming to go for 5 wins ??

Dem better go in with that mentality !!

One game at a time.. each is winnable..

Well, if you put it like that, yes... BUT so is everyone else - going for maximum. The way you put it before also said we didn't need any help... and if you believe that you mus be spen too much time inna de bleachers . IMO we need PLENTY help especially from the good ol' USA!

The minute we start talking about needing help.. dat is when yuh going need it.. talk bout dat WHEN yuh need it not before !

One game at a time..

Each of the first five games we played was also winnable... whe wi deh? We win any? I'm just applying a dose of reality to expectations. It doesn't mean we can't qualify, but we have the biggest hill to climb! The stakes are high and the other teams have demonstrated , so far, a hunger to maximize their opportunities - albeit in what can only be described as teams feeling out each other rather than going for broke...

Suh wait.. why yuh don't want to cheer for USA and Mex to draw all dem game ??

Have you done the Math ?

Yuh dere ready fi cheer fi USA !