Burrell Is Going To Come Wid Im

• Burrell Is Going To Come Wid Im

BIG MAN SPEECH , DI BUCK STOPS WITH ME & TAPPA FI GET SACK , BLAH BLAH BLAH ,as if he is doing something , the basket fi carry wata trick, designate another coach and give him di same tired basket.

Kissteeth ...memba mi tell yuh , im do it , wid everybady before Tappa , even Rene 2nd coming ......Burrell is part of the bloody problem.

Until we see tangible change ,lets not fool ourselves, the program is designed for failure , qualification is nothing but a miracle...start praying.
    Last edited by Sir X; June 9, 2013, 09:56 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X there is lack of football culture and we deal with the thing like a patty shop thing. We dont have a good transition from development teams to senior teams so we are in some cases throwing players in the deepend without enough games. I start with the U17 they only play when there is competion. If young woobine would have played enough games and properly develop he would not be making some of the mistakes he is making now. So if you look at the mexico U 17 team they would have played over 60 games as a junior and another 50 as a U 20 so by the time they reach senior they are experienced. So we take a young Evan taylor or woobine and we throw him in the deep end to figure out triangulations that he is not seeing in the Premier league or oveloads which he cannot slove and run into tackles.

thank you. DCup and Manning cup years between 17-19 are wasted. The least we can do is prepare to our 17 year olds into decent programs. We either going to have to have a project 40 where each NPL team have two 17 year old players in their squad, giving them a certain amount of games or have some form of academy for our best youths.

My point is we-media needs to ask Burrell these obvious questions and reject his hackandchop approach the easiest thing we can do is blame players and fall into Burrels plan of laying it all on Tappa .....we know thats his next move that said Tappa fi runwhey or and get his badges....with the Jff help .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...plus when we find a talented (young) player, naturally with flaws, we cannot seem to teach corrections.

Cases in point Ricardo "Willy Boo" Fuller, Luton Shelton and Jermaine "Teddy" Johnson.

Fuller and Johnson - Pace and ability to beat any player in the world...just needed acceptance of 'next move'=TEAM player orientation to make GREAT PLAYER!!!

Sheton - great pace. Just needed ability to bring TEAM-mates into play at 'right'/opportune moments....to make for excellent player.

Unfortunately all those players left in arrested development. Talent down the drain!!!

They should have been sent to Phoenix early on look like...

Fuller is talent down the drain???? Give me his career anytime.

He could have been so much more!!!
                ...as mi she talent wasted/not made the most off! das wasted fi mi!!!

How could he have been so much more ?

Based on what ??