Hey Assassin, here is your Jamaican cure!

• Hey Assassin, here is your Jamaican cure!

Go to a bar and order white rum for you and everybody. Make sure that you and everybody else drink until you are way past drunk. Repeat it as often as you can. That is how Jamaicans solve (ignore) their problems. It obviously works quite well. Why else would we keep taking the same medicine/drug? The government, itself, realizing the value of this medicine, responded to a public outcry against increase taxes on white rum, at least temporarily, by not increasing the tax thereon. So the government realizes the awesome power of the medicine to solve (help us ignore) serious problems.

So, my friend, go to Albany, Highgate, Annotto Bay, Islington, Port Maria, Oracabessa, St MArgaret's Bay, Port Antonio, Buff Bay, Richmond, Boston Bay, Long Bay, Hector's River, Manchioneal, Port Morant, Morant Bay and all your other eastern haunts and just make the white rum flow. "No problem mon!"

Final word......PJ, himself, recognized the power of the white rum by convincing drunken Tom that although Tom was drunk, Tom was no fool. And Tom laughed and agreed with PJ because Tom was too drunk to know better. Many like PJ will say, "have another round Tom because you will only be a fool if you stop taking the medicine (drug)."

"Boss, wha ball play di other night. We coulda when win u know. Next time we ketch dem." LOL

Bar tender, beg u give me bredrin Tilla another 1/2 Q. And chip up some ice fi him. Him need the rum bad.

Lol. Nice visual.

Is nuff ice me used to haffe chip fe the rum head dem as a youth. From football to cricket to politics to woman business, there is nutten them man deh wasn't an expert pon.

There is another set....mek me talk in parables again....who come into the Windsor Castle bar and complain say di sun hot bad bad...and dem proceed fi order one hot dragon stout. But Islandman me know say a nuh you dat. You so boassy, is a hot three man u a order.

Hey man, yuh nuh know mi as no rum drinka.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Bwoy the last time mi drunk a Windsor Caslte, My, MyYout, mi brethren Babo and a few more mi can't remember now a drink Dark Shadows(Rum with Guniness) and the owner say as long as a dat we a drink it deh pon the house. LOL.

Bwoy after Tuesday mi have fi consider your offer, cause mi want see the next game. After that I might even be more depressed.

Parables my friend. Parables.

My bad...u r a Chelski fan. What brand of Vodka pleases u, comrade?

Absolutely... And put some orange juice wid that.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

LOL. bwoy a nuh easy at all. How times change.