Go to a bar and order white rum for you and everybody. Make sure that you and everybody else drink until you are way past drunk. Repeat it as often as you can. That is how Jamaicans solve (ignore) their problems. It obviously works quite well. Why else would we keep taking the same medicine/drug? The government, itself, realizing the value of this medicine, responded to a public outcry against increase taxes on white rum, at least temporarily, by not increasing the tax thereon. So the government realizes the awesome power of the medicine to solve (help us ignore) serious problems.
So, my friend, go to Albany, Highgate, Annotto Bay, Islington, Port Maria, Oracabessa, St MArgaret's Bay, Port Antonio, Buff Bay, Richmond, Boston Bay, Long Bay, Hector's River, Manchioneal, Port Morant, Morant Bay and all your other eastern haunts and just make the white rum flow. "No problem mon!"
Final word......PJ, himself, recognized the power of the white rum by convincing drunken Tom that although Tom was drunk, Tom was no fool. And Tom laughed and agreed with PJ because Tom was too drunk to know better. Many like PJ will say, "have another round Tom because you will only be a fool if you stop taking the medicine (drug)."
"Boss, wha ball play di other night. We coulda when win u know. Next time we ketch dem." LOL
So, my friend, go to Albany, Highgate, Annotto Bay, Islington, Port Maria, Oracabessa, St MArgaret's Bay, Port Antonio, Buff Bay, Richmond, Boston Bay, Long Bay, Hector's River, Manchioneal, Port Morant, Morant Bay and all your other eastern haunts and just make the white rum flow. "No problem mon!"
Final word......PJ, himself, recognized the power of the white rum by convincing drunken Tom that although Tom was drunk, Tom was no fool. And Tom laughed and agreed with PJ because Tom was too drunk to know better. Many like PJ will say, "have another round Tom because you will only be a fool if you stop taking the medicine (drug)."
"Boss, wha ball play di other night. We coulda when win u know. Next time we ketch dem." LOL