• Bwoy mi depressed

have been grumpy all morning.

On the business of football, Jamaica have to realize that passing the ball negitively in the middle, passing it side to side and back without a true plan of attack will get us nowhere.

One of our biggest strenght is having fast tricky players on the wing. For the first time in a long time we had two players in Jermaine Johnson and Mcleary(for the first time expressing himself) taking on players and beating them. JJ was our main attacking force, I really can't understand how the coach took him off. What JJ especially did was beat players and pull players out the middle and kept Beasley at home.

The last 10 minutes of the game, for the first time in a long time I saw our team attacking with 4 or 5 players in front of goal awaiting crosses or the ball, actually forcing the defense on backfoot. I was saying to myself, why can't we do it all night and for all our games. We go into these game too defensive and attacking players afraid of expressing themselves.

Powell have a wonderful future ahead of him, just need a little bit of adjustment to make.

Johnson was spent...he had nothing left...he was begging to come off...

The Haiti v. Spain match is about to begin. Guh watch it wid a coal beer

Johnson was spent...he had nothing left...he was begging to come off...
        ...wait, BTop is you dat?

Yes Johnson really left everything on the field.

Jamaica essentially played with 10 men. Hue was a wasted body on the field.

Powell future don't help us right now..

Last 3 goals are direct errors by the 2 Wing-backs.. we don't have time to be teaching basic positional awareness to back-line players..

word is he had some hamstring issues.. left practice early..

Well when we had Palmer there, how he got cussed. Them forget about him? Long time I have been saying to get a real defensive left back but we had absolutely no cover for Demar Phillips there.

Big man can't a bawl fi come off and him nuh injured. A wha di....

Bwoy Hue was lost in this game fi real, a him first shoulda come off.

suh Palmer is our best option at Wingback ?

yuh mean seh JA pool of eligible players nuh have no better wing backs than Woodbine and Powell ?!!

Nutting cyaan guh suh...

Man scour the diaspora and thats the best we got !? High school level positional awareness and ball-watching ??

Sumting wrong...

Unnuh stap talk bout Hue.. wi nuh have nuh midfield fi ah talk bout Hue off game..

Hue off game better dan any other option innah di miggle...

Look at how many attempts on goal, possession and cornah we get with Hue off game..

Imagine when him have him A-game going !

The only way he should have taken off the field is on a stretcher
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He was standing on the field by the Jamaican bench hunched over with his hands on his waist while we were in attack...dat nuh mek sense...

I honestly believe that I wouldn't be this grumpy if Nugsy played in both home matches. One or both of those free headers in the Mex and US games would have been defended.

When I think how ordinary these US and Mex teams are....geez man let me stop.

On top of that he made very good runs into the area...but then did foolishness by trying to score form impossible angles...3 players were waiting for the ball that should have been crossed...