• All those perched on the railing of di ship

with one foot over....

The Road to Rio is not and will never go through Mexico and USA. Hoping for more than 4 points from those 4 games is wishful thinking. 2 is par for the course.

That option is alive and well.. one game in Babylon to come.

The Road to Rio is through Central American... we have 4 games.. if we cannot get 10 points from those games then we have no place in Rio either way.

Tappa.. you have 4 days to sort out your backline.. if we allow another easy goal from high school level marking or ball watching.. is your head we coming fah !

The Road to Rio...
    There is the problem. We obviously did not get the memo that it the Olympics that would be in Rio, World Cup is in Brazil. So we have a mindset for 2016, while it should really be for 2014.

I know what that JFF big wig asked the interviewer when asked what was this "Road to Rio" about. World Cups are not assigned to cities, they are to countries. Without acknowledging that they made a mistake, his question to the interviewer was "You want to find the money to rebrand the campaign?" A deafening silence fell upon that question.

Anyway, our campaign march on the Road to Rio. . .
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Mi deh pon di Rio Bus !.. nuh know bout yuh !