Twan the one thing you forget is that yes the coach is a big part to blame but he aint playing on the field, three new players in back, inexperience and poor discipline is why we lost both games, this is the hex not no scrimmage match, nobody is winning any match by more than one, this is a defensive poker match.
Consolidation goal by Beckford
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostTwan the one thing you forget is that yes the coach is a big part to blame but he aint playing on the field, three new players in back, inexperience and poor discipline is why we lost both games, this is the hex not no scrimmage match, nobody is winning any match by more than one, this is a defensive poker match.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Stoni try to preserve some credibility and stop while you are ahead. I am still watching and even the analysts are saying the game changed when he took out JJ. You did not see the game so just stop and trust us. Not Karl.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Twan your chat is symbolic of Jamaican indiscipline, me ah watch this thing from when, same result all the time, watching the match today or not i called the result before so if you waan sey me have esp then have fun, but anybody with sense can see we nuh serious bout this ting. i called this thing from before the mex match, three new defenders in a critical phase of competition, I wouldn't even do that in a corner league match.
Jangle I am not looking at the match, but certain things are evident from following this thing, I watched the entire mex panama match, you see anybody over there lighting up the offense, no because thus is a defense first deal, risk on offense equal liability on defense, protect your goal, hunker and counter strike. I don't think one team has won a match by a two goal margin yet. What that tell you.
My thoughts exactly. Those were going changes I thought he would be have made. They were the logical choice. I wonder why Tappa couldn't see this?"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Doc, see you are still on the Fuller campaign. I hardly think he was the answer as he is not currently at the top of his game and never was a goal scorer when in the national jersey. The records are there to verify my position."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostDoc, see you are still on the Fuller campaign. I hardly think he was the answer as he is not currently at the top of his game and never was a goal scorer when in the national jersey. The records are there to verify my position.
I thought you were seeking a goal scorer and pushing Fuller as such. When we speak of Fuller though, it might be good to ensure we are using the correct tense."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran