• Consolidation goal by Beckford

Tappa a still eediat
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hehehe.....US scores
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

one point is immense at this point, don't downplay that.

Game done and Tappa confirmed as a certified clown

wow we really are not serious about this, well three new players in defense is hard to overcome

Stoni Tappa is at fault and is a clown. Anyone who tries to defend him is a clown too

i still cannot understand why they still went with same backline after being exposed repeatedly against mex even though score was just 1-0 the mex team had nuff space to operate on the flanks.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                wow we really are not serious about this, well three new players in defense is hard to overcome
                stop chat ****ery...
                the ****ing coach is a ediot !!

Shift your gaze for a minute and forget the backline. We were outscored. The defends was not why we lose

Tappa took away our threat when we were one the ascendancy. He had 3 forwards with 2 holding midfielders with Austin running on fumes.

I have always defended him, but his time is up, he is not a motivator, he is not communicating, he is a mediocre judge of talent and has a poor understanding of player resolve and intent, this thing is really messed up, all i can hope for is nuff draws for the rest of the other teams and we can still eke out a 4th spot but it is very bleak and it did not have to be like this at all.

exactly !!

Omar Daley for Austin, and Kemar DALEY for Hue, with Mattocks for JJ for the last 15 mins.

well this is what i keep saying to everybody, defense first a draw is better than a loss.

I'll forgive you because you didn't see the match, but all that you just said are not Tappa's weakness. He is tactically weak!!!

Stonily give it up. Forget about defense. We needed to score goals. We were progressively getting the better of the US when Mr. Big coach took out our biggest threat.