• Tappa nuh ready yet fi.dis

He should be fired immediately
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The more I see Beckford the more I REALLY dislike him
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

All positive attacks by us is now gone. What a glaring FOck up

All wrath and fury must now rain down on Tappa's head.

Was thinking the same thing. He cries and complain like a baby and plays like he is a prima donna. refuse to hustle, stand and throws his hands in the air like a convict begging for a pardon. at this point i'd rather see Tuffy hustling up front.
          Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
          Mitty

I think the leader at the top has lost his way, Cappo is too busy with concacaf and fifa business so the jff suffers. I dont think he is a pure football guy, he is more of a marketing guy. The technical staff needs to go. Over the last ten our football has regress to the point where stadium his half empty in a crucial home game. Even the forum not buzzing as before. Sad sad sad
            Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
            Mitty

Quick fix and instant glory. Look at Beckford's reaction after he scored.....beating his chest and running to the corner flag instead of collecting the ball and putting it back into play with 2 mins to go. It was all about "me" for him. I don't like him.

Mi tell people sey he should be fired after the Panama game..... JFF just as clueless.....

I will give Tappa one last chance.. his starting backline allowed no goals against Mexico and Panama.. there is one person playing from that backline...

That being said, the selection for replacement has been straight out of the Twilight-Zone...

If he comes with the same back line for Honduras.. I personally will be at the airport with two rockstone outside arrivals..

Nothing wrong with Tappa!
                    It is those above him --- if you do not believe me you can ask yourself, "How did we fare in each of those years we attempted to get to the relevant World Cups? What path did we follow on each of those journeys?

You could conclude we did most things right on the one time we made it and did not do so when we failed?

...or...

...it is a luck thing and we have most often been 'bad-lucky'?

but you were the one here harping for Maestro, yes? Speak of Maestro's game and the reason why a natural striker cannot start.

So people ah select the players for the coach ??!

If that is so Tappa should resign !!

Very poor preparation.

Of course Tappa is not ready.

How can you expect someone to be ready to guide a country to the World Cup when they don't even have a coaching license?

At best he can guide a country to beat the USA under Klinsman..